How Much Time Do You Spend Online?

       

     Why should teenagers time online be limited?                  I think that teenagers should be limited to how much time they are on the computer’s.  I think that teenagers should be limited online because the more that they are on the internet the higher your bills will go up.  Also the internet is not that safe and a lot of times teenagers do not pay attention to what they are doing they could put personal information without even realizing it.  It will also make them less active and teenagers need to be active at that age.

How much time do you spend online?                                              What effect does this have on you?                                   I probably spend about three hours online on a usual week day including school.  But on the weekend probably four hours not including school.  The effect that it has on me is that it gives me a bad headache and makes me lazy.  I do not want be online but it can be very addicting sometimes.  Also in the winter when it is cold and there is no snow and you have nothing else to do.

If you were a parent describe the  rules you would have for your child regarding online activity ?                                              If I was a parent my rules would be……                                                       1.  I have to see what they are doing                                                        2.  They have to ask me befor they do anything                                      3.   No more than 3 hours a day unless it is school

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *