Language Arts

language-arts-zoneLanguage Arts is my favorite class this year.  We always do fun activities and we never have homework.  I also have a great teacher he is also my favorite teacher.  But do not tell the other teachers. At the end of every class we sing songs.

One of my favorite things to do in Mr. McGuire class is probable when we all talk in the circle.  We can have pretty interesting conversations.  I also like it when he puts us in groups so we can go over what we are writing about.  It really helps me so I can get a good idea of what I am going to write about.

At the end of the day we sing that is also one of my favorite things.  We sing funny, sad just pretty much every kind of song.  That is what I like about language arts. What do you like or not like about it?

2 thoughts on “Language Arts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *