My Very Hungry Frog

I had four fish they were neon pink, orange, yellow and green.  I also had a see through frog named Bert.  I was kind of worried putting them all in the same cage because Bert was smaller than the fish.   But no I thought wrong.

So here is what happened I woke up and got ready for school I made sure that I put a lot of fish food and frog food.  But when I got home I only had a frog in the tank.  If you looked closely you could see the fish in side of the frog!

When I woke I looked in the tank Bert looked really weird.  Then all of the sudden he exploded!  It was so gross his body parts were all in the tank.

That is my crazy pet story.  I ended up getting a new fish his name is Finley. But I am never put it in a tank with a frog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *